При использовании данного сайта, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie. Доп.Инфо Cookies OK
 

Отдых & Развлечения

Holiday Inn Resort® Phuket предлагает большой выбор экскурсий для всей семьи. Мы поможем вам окунуться в невероятную культуру Тайланда! 

БАССЕЙНЫ

Одна главных составляющих хорошего  отдыхе - это плавательный бассейн, окруженный пальмами и экзотическими цветами. На территории Holiday Inn Resort® Phuket у есть четыре бассейна, отдельный бассейн для детей.В главном крыле отеля находится  семейный бассейн, с отдельной зоной для малышей. В крыле Бусакорн есть два ландшафтных бассейна с фонтанами, джакузи и баром. Так же отдельный бассейн, предназначенный исключительно для гостей номеров отеля Busakorn Villa. Для маленьких гостей в детском бассейне есть фонтаны, слайды и зоны в тени и даже прямой доступ в детский клуб.

Для обеспечения безопасности и удобства всех наших гостей мы, просим вас, соблюдать правила  пользования и поведения в бассейнах отеля The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. 

Шезлонги в бассейне Бусакорна предназначены исключительно для гостей, которые останавливаются в номерах Бусакорн, территория, прилежащая к вилам может быть использована только гостями номеров категории Villa Pool View или Pool Access Villa.

Безопасность при пользовании бассейнами отеля, является ответственностью гостя. Периодически проводятся патрули, все же некоторые места не охраняемые спасателями. Дети могут пользоваться бассейнами, только при сопровождении взрослых.

Дополнительная информация

ДДЕТСКИЙ КЛУБ

Детский клуб Holiday Inn Resort® Phuket - это рай на земле для детей и родителей. Клуб был недавно отреставрирован, имеет тематику подводного мира. Открыт для детей всех возрастов! И пока мы развлекаем наших маленьких гостей, родители могут отдохнуть и расслабится. В Детском клубе есть четыре зоны - телевизор, Xbox 360, зона искусств и игр. Наша команда аниматоров придумала увлекательные занятия для детей в возрасте от пяти до десяти лет.

Развлечения в детском клубе  бесплатны для гостей отеля, за дополнительную плату дети могут обедать прямо в клубе. Гости в возрасте от 5 до 12 лет могут участвовать в трех ежедневных мероприятиях. Три раза в неделю клуб работает по вечерам - идеально подходит для родителей, планирующих провести время вдвоем. Гости клуба, а так же их родители, должны соблюдать правила поведения в клубе, с уважением относиться к другим гостям и команде Holiday Inn Resort® Phuket

Общая информация:

  • Часы работы с 9.00 до 17.00
  • Три раза в неделю 18.00 до 21.00 
  • Команда клуба не несет ответственности за детей, которым требуется особое внимание, больных детей, а так же детей в возрасте до пяти лет

Правила:

  • Дети в возрасте до 5 лет могут находиться в клубе в сопровождении взрослых
  • Дети от 5 до 7 лет могут приходить и уходить из клуба только в сопровождении взрослых
  • Дети в возрасте от 8 до 12 лет могут свободно пользоваться услугами клуба, приходить и покидать клуб без сопровождения взрослых 
  • Пожалуйста, записывайтесь на мероприятия заранее
  • В случаи нарушения правил поведения, сотрудники Детского клуба оставляют за собой право отказать гостям в посещении 
  • Запрещается приходить в клуб в мокрой одежде и купальных костюмах 
  • Посещение бассейна детьми, разрешено только в сопровождении взрослых

Дополнительная информация

ЭКСКУРСИИ

Тайланд – это удивительная страна с красочной культурой. Мы поможем вам окунуться в невероятный Пхукет! Прогулки по старому городу и уличные маркеты, Парк птиц и Нака маркет, Ореховая ферма и музей Трик Ай, не забываемые закаты на смотровых площадках острова. и Не забываемое путешествие в Центр Реабилитации Гибонов, познавательная экскурсия для всей семьи. Пешие экскурсии по улочкам старого города, магазинчики и ночные маркеты, рынок Банзаан и Нака Маркет.  Пожалуйста, зарезервируйте путешествие за день до проведения. Дополнительную информацию по стоимости и времени проведения, вы сможете получить в центре различений (Activities Centre) или позвонив по номеру 8176.

ФИТНЕС ЦЕНТР

Не теряйте форму, займитесь спортом в нашем современном фитнес центре. Кардио и силовые тренажеры, гантели, йога маты. Центр работает круглосуточно, предоставляя все необходимое для занятий. Так же имеется услуга частного тренера. 

МИНИ МАРТ

Для вашего удобства, на территории отеля есть мини маркет MINI MART. Здесь вы сможете приобрести все не обходимое, прохладительные напитки, снэки и средства первой необходимости

ШОПИНГ

Создать шедевр, ваш семейный портрет смогут художники Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. Вашему вниманию так же представят сувениры ручной работы. В нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля находится рынок Патонг, с сувенирными лавками, одеждой и игрушками.

Пляжные развлечения

Для желающих отдохнуть от сумасшедших вечеринок Пхукета и попробовать что- то новое, пляж Патонг может предложить сходить под парусом или прокатиться на банане, сыграть в пляжный волейбол или футбол, полежать на белоснежном писке или насладиться закатом солнца.

НОЧНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

После захода солнца просыпается ночная жизнь Пхукета. Знаменитая 400 метровая Бангла Роуд становится прогулочной улицей.  Загораются неоновые огни, открываются бары и дискотеки.

Время от времени интерес ночной жизни Бангла Роуд пропадает, конечно, имеет место быть сезонность острова, но одно можно сказать с уверенностью, прогулявшись по знаменитой улице, вы получите массу впечатлений.

Дополнительная информация

ГОЛЬФ

На Пхукете можно найти гольф поля мирового уровня. Курсы для начинающих и захватывающие игры профессионалов. Попробуйте себя в этом увлекательном виде спорта! Пока вы постигаете навыки игры, ваша семья может насладиться отдыхом у бассейна! Количество и качество гольф полей острова, улучшается с каждым годом.

Тим билдинг

После замечательно проведенного отдыха, приходит время вернутся на работу, в офис. Мы поможем вам провести отдых вашего коллектива с пользой для будущего вашей компании и хороших отношений внутри коллектива. Тим Билдинг в нашем отеле – мы к вашим услугам!

Место

расположение

52 Thaweewong Road
Patong, Kathu,
Phuket 83150

+66 (0) 76 370 200

Гид по окрестностям 

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket находится через дорогу от песчаного пляжа Патонг, не далеко от торгового центра Патонга, ресторанов и всевозможных развлечений.

 
© 2019 Все права защищены. Большинство отелей находятся в собственности и частном управлении. Сайт не является официальной страницей IHG или брендов компании

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

 

Recreation & Facilities

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket pairs the excitement of Patong Beach with adrenalin-fuelled leisure activities. Plan a fun family adventure, enjoy a lazy day by the pool or join one of our excursions and see what Phuket’s got to offer. Not only are we steps away from vibrant Patong Beach, we’ve got plenty of activities for the whole family right here on site. We have four swimming pools to splash around in, including a special kids’ pool with waterslide and fountains, a Kids’ Club with a daily schedule of exciting activities, and a long list of excursions and family-friendly fun to keep travellers of all ages entertained. 

SWIMMING POOLS

The Busakorn Pool will be closed for renovation on 7 May-15 September 2019.

When it comes to a tropical island holiday nothing compares to lounging around a beautiful swimming pool, and we have four to choose from at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. There is even a dedicated pool for kids, so they can splash around to their heart’s content.

In the Main Wing, you will find an expansive free-form swimming pool framed by coconut palms and exotic flowers, with a shallow toddlers’ area featuring water spouts and sliders. Older children will love the separate kids’ pool which has plenty of shade, whale and turtle fountains, a fun slide, and direct access to the Kids’ Club.

The Busakorn Wing has two additional swimming pools for the exclusive use of Busakorn guests. The largest is lagoon-style and fringed in frangipani trees, stone statues and lush foliage. Make sure to swim up to the pool bar where mixologists will whip you up a fruity cocktail, or relax and unwind in the large Jacuzzi Pool. Guests in the Villa Access Rooms also enjoy access to the Villa Pool direct from their private decks. 

Please note that guests are responsible for their own safety in the pool areas. While periodic patrols take place, these areas are not supervised by lifeguards and children must be supervised at all times.

See more

KIDS CLUB

The Kids’ Club at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket is heaven on Earth for kids and paradise for parents. Newly renovated, it sports a fun underwater theme and is open to kids of all ages, with young ones safely entertained while parents enjoy some quiet time. There are four zones in the Kids’ Club - TV, Xbox 360, Arts & Crafts and Games – and our qualified team leads a schedule of supervised activities for children aged between five and 10.

Facilities at the Kids’ Club are completely free of charge, with lunch available from the club at an additional fee. Children aged five to 12 are welcome to join in the Club’s three daily activities on the schedule, noting that some activities are charged. Three nights a week, the Kids’ Club is open in the evening – perfect for parents planning a romantic dinner for two.

Parents should note the rules and regulations of the Kids’ Club and our Code of Conduct for both children and the team at Holiday Inn Resort® Phuket.

General Information:

  • Open daily from 9.00 to 17.00
  • Open three evenings per week, from 18.00 to 21.00. Check dates with Kids’ Club team.
  • The Kids’ Club is not responsible for sick children, children under the age of five or children who require special attention.

Rules:

  • Children under the age of 5 years old must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Children 5 – 7 years old must be signed in and out by an adult.
  • Children 8 – 12 years old are free to join and leave the Club without adult supervision.
  • Children must be registered for activity sessions during registration periods to ensure sessions are not overfilled.
  • Kids Club attendants reserve the right to decline the future registration of children who do not comply with the rules of Kids’ Club.
  • Children with wet swimsuits or clothing are not permitted.
  • For access to the Kids’ Club pool, children must be signed out of the Kids’ Club and accompanied in the pool by an adult at all times.

See more

LOCAL EXCURSIONS

Thailand is a fascinating destination, blessed with a rich history and colourful traditions. To dive into the culture of Phuket, we offer a wide range of exciting excursions so you can explore the island and its various attractions. Both kids and adults will love a trip to the Trick Eye Museum, or the Bird Park and Cashew Nut Factory. The Gibbon Rehabilitation Centre is also a fantastic day-trip, educating youngsters on the importance of wild animal preservation. There are trips to Walking Street in Phuket Town, with all its colourful architecture, galleries and handicraft boutiques, and separate market trips to Banzaan Market and Naka Market to pick up some mementos. Whether it’s shopping, sight-seeing or sunset views you’re after, we have an excursion for you. Just contact our Activities Centre on extension 8176 to find out times and prices.

FITNESS CENTRE

Stay in shape while on holiday in our state-of-the-art fitness centre. Equipped with cardio machines, weights machines, free weights, yoga mats and more, it’s open 24-hour service, providing all you need to stick to your fitness routine. A trainer is on hand for advice and assistance.

MINI MART

You don’t need to leave the resort to stock up on the essentials at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. Our onsite mini mart onsite has everything you need for your stay, including soft drinks, snacks, and the full range of convenience items.

SHOPPING

If you’re looking for a special memento of your stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, our Portrait Painters are happy to oblige. Get a family portrait done, and check out the souvenir shop for local handicrafts and unique keepsakes. Just a few steps outside the resort, you’ll also find the markets of Patong where you can browse a vast selection of gifts, toys, accessories and clothing.

Beach Activities

Who are looking for more than just a crazy night out can also enjoy other activities at many of its fun venues including parasailing, banana boat, play beach volleyball or soccer or just lie back on the sand to see the sunset and enjoy the view.

NIGHTLIFE

Nightlife comes to life once the sun sets. The Bangla road is closed to vehicle traffic and becomes a 400 metre festival of neon lights, loud music and cheap beer.  

Over the years, the center of interest has been moving up and down Bangla road depending on seasons and popularity but the ever changing face of Patong nightlife is definitely worth a look.

See more

GOLF

Phuket is a world-class golf destination, with eight courses offering unique play, stunning landscapes and challenging play for beginner and experienced golfers. Many of the courses and nearby hotels ensure that accompanying family members rarely complain about being left to laze by the pool or on the beach. The number of courses on the island is growing and they are well-maintained and constantly being upgraded. 

Team Building

Whether or not you and your colleagues enjoyed the experience, what happened when your team members returned to the office? The idea is to perform various activities that are both fun and challenging, and that also have the “side effect” of building teamwork skills that can help improve employee performance and productivity at the office. A team that works well together is more effective, more productive, and more successful.

Location
Information

52 Thaweewong Road
Patong, Kathu,
Phuket 83150

+66 (0) 76 370 200

Local Guide

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket is located just opposite Patong Beach, just steps away from golden sands and within a short walk of Patong shopping, dining and entertainment. 

 
© 2019. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.